Where do I begin?

OK so I will admit… I haven’t the faintest clue how I plan to do this. All I can say is I’ve hit rock bottom and now picking myself up, dusting myself off and in search of the person I know I am, the person I want to be, the person hidden behind all the facades and excuses.

I am a tired of the speeches I give myself: the I’m OK, my weight is not an issue and tomorrow I’ll start that diet. The truth is I’m none of that. But I know I am strong, and I’m ready to get fit; make the change.
I might not be an expert but I’m doing this for me. Follow my journey and perhaps it will help you set your own goals and achieve them.

 

Leave a Reply

