Revealing it all – The Bare Truth

Just a bit more than a month into my new blog and I am feeling braver, stronger, more committed. Thus this post, These are my before pics!

Technically they are not before (as in not the beginning of this journey) as I took them yesterday, but in order for me to real on this blog, I need to show you the real me. In my current state, so that at the end of this, you can see the new and improved gal.

I can already start seeing improvements in myself and giving myself a compliment like this is no easy feat. But I can see it in my back, shoulders, and slightly in my tummy area…

Its all a work in progress and slowly slowly I will update with pics to show my improvements.
So watch this space!

One thought on “Revealing it all – The Bare Truth

Leave a Reply

