Guess What-Important Announcement!

I have officially entered my FIRST EVER HALF MARATHON! EEEK! 21km of running baby!

keep-calm-it-s-only-a-half-marathon-2

I am super excited, so excited I may just throw up! No but seriously 11 weeks to prep for this race so I need to set up a proper training plan and put it into action STAT!

More exciting commentary about my prep for this glorious day to follow but I had to share this exciting news with you RIGHT NOW! For now, this is the race for any of you willing to enter with me (please join me if you can!).

P.S I think I need to get a shirt like this made:

customhalf-women-tank

 

2 thoughts on “Guess What-Important Announcement!

Leave a Reply

