The YOU Challenge – 6 Places I want to go

Talk to me about travel and you will have me blurting out a list of over 100 places I am DYING to go and visit/travel to. I love to travel, in fact if I could find a job that paid me to travel I would do it! Anything to jet off and explore new places.

MondayMay20FINALRob and I have a international, national and local travel list. So I feel it only fair to share the list of 6 places from each of our groups – what?! I can bend the rules, its my blog! πŸ™‚

i-wanna-travel-the-worldInternational:

1. South America. Like the whole damn continent. I want so badly to see the Amazon. I want to go to Machu Picchu, Salt Flats, Rio, Belize, Peru< you name it I wanna go there! SO BAD!

2. Spain

3. Namibia

4. Kenya

5. Asia. So much of Asia I have grouped the whole continent on here!

6. Portugal (FYI if I elope that’s where I will be πŸ™‚ My mother is now freaking out at this post! Haha!)

quote-about-travel-0121National: OK so I want to visit every province,

1.Β  Hole-in-the-Wall, Wild Coast

2. God’s Window, Blyde River Canyon Nature Reserve, Mpumalanga

3. Cango Caves, Swartberg Mountains near Oudtshoorn

4. Kruger National Park – I know! I have never been there!

5. Stellenbosch, Western Cape

6. Drakensberg Amphitheatre

Greece, santorini village overlooking cruise ships on bayLocal: This is classified based on driving distance of under 3hrs

1. Clarence, Golden Gate Highlands National Park

2. Dullstroom, Mpumalanga

3.Magaliesburg, Gauteng

4. Cullinan, Gauteng

5. Parys, Free State

5. Potchestroom, North West

6. Bela Bela, Limpopo

1Quote-300x251

So where do you most want to go to?

6 thoughts on “The YOU Challenge – 6 Places I want to go

  1. Megan Timmer says:

    South America top of my international list too!! Feel like we need a 6 month sabbatical to do it properly! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • YES! I recently explored ideas on what to do ad see and figure I need at least a full year to see everything, and probably still have to skip some key spots! So lets make a plan eh? how we gonna get there??

      Like

  2. I want to go to Europe (I’m just grouping the whole continent too!!) I want to travel the American West in a motor home seeing ALL the national parks. I’m lucky am getting to go to Hawaii in 8 days but I will want to go back to visit other islands. Alaska and Australia and Africa also make my list!

    Like

Leave a Reply

