Monday Motivation

positive-quotes-71Last week I KLAPPED all my goals! (Klapped = whacked/smashed for all my Overseas followers!)

  • 3 km walk with Jack one afternoon.
  • Ran a total of 16.7km over 4 days.
  • 1x BodyPump class.

This week for my training I am stepping it up:

  • 3 runs this week (17km total)
  • 2 weight training sessions (BodyPump)
  • 1 cardio session that is not running (RPM cycling session)
  • 2 full rest days

What are your goals for this week? What goal are you working towards?

Leave a Reply

