The YOU Challenge – 5 Foods

wheres the food WTFAs much as I am classified as a fussy eater – there are ALOT of foods I am obsessed with! I love eating and I love baking, cooking , anything to do with food!

love-to-eat-food-picture-quote

1. Bacon. need I say more?

2. Pasta. Any type, any which way.

3. Cheese. Cheddar cheese in particular

4. Butternut. Like I could eat it every night and never get tired of it.

5. Oranges. I can eat like 100 in on sitting. yum. any citrus really, except grapefruit.

OK so now I am hungry, whats your fave food?

2_i_love_food_quotes_tumblr

6 thoughts on “The YOU Challenge – 5 Foods

Leave a Reply

