Week 3 of 12 of Half Marathon Training

This week was action packed. Despite my constant calf worry I have upped my working out regime considerably!

image

Monday: Bodypump
Tuesday: 3km run in the morning, and my first RPM class (which is epic, definitely try it out!)
Wednesday: rest day
Thursday: Bodypump and an evening 6.4km run
Friday: rest day
Saturday: 5km Parkrun at Woodmead
Sunday: 8km run

So a total of 22.4km run this week, as well as some Les Mills classes. Really quite chuffed with my hard work especially with my calf acting up. As soon as I know more about my calf issue, I will keep you all updated!

How did your weeks goals go?

3 thoughts on “Week 3 of 12 of Half Marathon Training

Leave a Reply

