The YOU Challenge – 2 Songs

Everyone knows that have a little gangsta inside of me. I love Rap, RnB, Hip Hop music. Rob always looks so shocked when I start busting out lyrics to music. Haha. What can I say, I can’t sing but that does not stop me.

i love to singI actually love all types of music. I really love listening to lyrics of music and music instruments (although I cant play anything). If its got a good beat, or I can appreciate the talent – I will like it. Plus did I say that I love to sing already?

singing-in-the-shower1. So my all time favourite song is by Notorius B.I.G (he was one BIG Gangsta!). My Fave song of his is Hypnotize.

notorious-big

hypnotize me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Now a more recent song, on the complete opposite scale is one that Taylor Swift (Yes, I love her hair and her voice and I’m over 30 – Shuddup!) did a duet with Gary Lightbody (from Snow Patrol – epic band!) called The Last Time. Eish, too much of screaming out ballads in the car I tell you!

taylor swift gary lightbodyWhat music do you listen to? What is your all time fave song?

2 thoughts on “The YOU Challenge – 2 Songs

  1. I listen to just about everything except for country music. I don’t think I could pick a single all-time favorite son! There are too many. But when it comes to running, it might be “Ramble On” by Led Zeppelin. I NEVER get sick of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

